Main Picture

Main Picture

Main Picture

Welcome to CityIQ

CityIQ is a boutique consultancy that for nearly twenty years has worked with the leading organisations in financial services. Based in London, we have a reputation for high quality project and programme management and industry specific business analysis. 

Our research capability is long established and we work closely with selected blue chip partners to explore the issues most relevant to the industry. The Projects Community meets regularly and we also run ad hoc workshops when there is a need. Our training course for Project Sponsors is well known and our latest initiative - The CityIQ Event is doing well.

CityIQ is a founder member of the FSPA.

Events Read More

The CityIQ Event 2015

Register now for our second full day conference!

Venue:
America Square Conference Centre, London EC3N 2LB
Date:
Tuesday 15th September 2015

Webinar - Corporate Actions 2015 Survey Results

The survey report will be presented to the industry at a FREE webinar on Thursday 1st October 2015 at 10:00 AM New York (ET), 3:00 PM London (GMT); 4:00 PM Brussels (GMT+1).

Venue:
Webinar
Date:
Thursday 1st October 2015

CityIQ Projects Community

The next Projects Community meeting.

Venue:
TBC
Date:
Thursday, 3rd September 2015

News Read More

The CityIQ Event – Guest Speaker Announced

We are pleased to announce that Andrew Davis will be Guest Speaker at The CityIQ Event on 15th Se...

Sponsor Masterclass

We are pleased to announce that we will be running our Project Sponsor Masterclass as a public co...

The Corporate Actions Survey 2015

Once again CityIQ is partnering with SWIFT to identify the key trends in this critical business a...

Client On-Boarding Workshop

Our on-boarding workshop on 3rd June was very well attended. Over twenty specialists from across ...

Surveys Read More